Tuesday, December 29, 2009

Friday, December 25, 2009

Thursday, December 24, 2009

Monday, December 21, 2009

Saturday, December 19, 2009

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Saturday, December 12, 2009

tank girl

My friend Janet is a big fan of Tank Girl, so I made this painting for her..

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Thursday, December 3, 2009

Gezora

This is based on a little toy version of Gezora...

Wolverine

Here's an old painting I did of Wolverine...

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Alien Beast

I made this painting while looking at a Giger inspired creature on the side of an old pinball game:


Tuesday, December 1, 2009

giraffe

Looking through my Preston Blair animation book always gets me wanting to practice drawing cartoons...